Customer Feedback

Highly recommend, was recommended and was not disappointed. Hot tub is now sparkling all thanks to Jamie, total deep clean great communication from start to finish, thanks again.

Rachel Friday, May 3, 2024

Fantastic service. No call out fee and fully explained the issue and cost. Came back to repair quickly once the replacement part arrived and the hot tub is back running perfectly again. Thank you

Nicola Thursday, February 22, 2024

Jamie and the team at The Hot Tub Man are excellent. They installed our new hot tub. The advice before purchasing, communication, installation and servicing are great. I'd highly recommend them :-)

Kirsty Thursday, February 15, 2024

Jamie sorted our hot tub out for us after being empty for a year. It required a new pump, which was swiftly ordered and appointment arranged to fit and get everything working again with crystal clean water!! Canít recommend Jamie enough, from point of contact to the job being done, courteous, punctual and a general nice guy, thank you.

Mr. Luffman Thursday, February 1, 2024

Excellent in every way, From the friendly welcome , knowledge of the product, no pressure sales right through to the delivery team and ancillary trades organised are second to none

Calvin Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Amazing service!! Jamie replaced filters, pumps, cleaned and serviced our hot tub. Also taught us everything about the 2nd hand hot tub we bought. From all the settings, maintenance, how to keep it clean and supplying everything thatís needed for cleaning! Highly recommend. Thank you

Laura Tuesday, July 4, 2023

We've had our hot tub installed by Jamie and the team around a year ago now. Everything has been fantastic and we've had a great experience throughout - but here are some highlights: 1/ Jamie's professionalism, transparency and organisation are second to none. Always friendly, clear about what will be done and when and then executes the job flawlessly. I'm so pleased we bought through The Hot Tub Man for the aftercare as opposed to some of the competitors we were considering. 2/ We had a small issue with motor whining around 6 months after the tub was installed. This was a manufacturer defect which was responded to, identified and resolved very promptly and all within warranty. Sure you don't want this to happen at all, but Jamie and the team resolved it very quickly and without a fuss. Couldn't ask for more. 3/ Running Costs - Something all potential owners are nervous of, and before purchasing Jamie assured us these would come out around £1 a day, including chemicals. After a full year, for our tub, usage and energy rates this is absolutely spot on. We've seen an increase of ~£10 a month in our electricity bill and the chemicals aren't too expensive given how little need to be used each day. All of this to say I couldn't recommend the company more and am very happy with all of our experiences after 12 months. Great job!

Christopher Monday, April 3, 2023

"The Hot Tub Man" came highly recommended after poor communication and lack of customer care caused us to cancel an order we had initially placed with another supplier. Enter Jamie and his team. From the get go we were made to feel that our requirements mattered starting with the excellent help and advice given at the showroom with David. We had concerns about the installation due to the different levels of our garden however after a site visit Jamie completely put our minds at ease. The day after our hot tub arrived from America it was delivered directly to our home the following morning where Jamie and Sean were waiting for it. They carried out the installation in an extremely careful and professional manner. Full working instructions were relayed to us and in just a couple of hours the hot tub was up and running. Jamie and Sean also went through the maintenance options and let us know we could contact them at any time with any problems. This whole experience was an absolute joy with true old fashioned customer service which is something not often seen anymore. Many thanks from two extremely satisfied customers. Carol and Steve White.

Carol Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Just this week we have had a hot tub installed by Jamie and his team. Thank you so much for the time, care and answering our many questions. A seamless experience from start to finish. Thank you.

Jennie Sunday, January 8, 2023

Amazing service from first email to call out. Professional and explained the issue with the hot tub and options. Very reasonable and competitively priced. Will use for all service needs going forward.

Dean Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Great local company, just had my hot tub serviced by Jamie, ready for the new season ahead ! Thanks!

Fiona Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Excellent service and great fun had by all for my 40th birthday weekend in April. Thoroughly recommend the company and will be using again. 5 *

Katy Thursday, June 9, 2022

I was in the market for a hot tub and was looking around at some second hand deals. It was a bit of a nightmare because hot tubs have been in high demand since the pandemic, and a lot of the ones I saw were misadvertised or in poor condition. I spoke to Jamie and he suggested we go for a new tub, seeing as the warranty would be so much better. This wasn't in a pushy way at all, I felt that he was genuinely concerned that I was receiving value for money. He came round that day to advise on siting and preparation and I liked the way that he presented his business and knew his craft so much that I put down a deposit straight away. Fast forward a little while, and I now have the hot tub installed. I am super happy with the service that Jamie provided - I had a *lot* of questions and he answered them all with patience and honesty. The day of installation was super smooth with everything done to make sure I felt at ease with the process, siting and operation of the tub. If you are in the market for a hot tub, I would strongly recommend Jamie - you will not regret it.

Mr. Whitfield Monday, April 4, 2022

Jamie was recommended to us by a friend and we were not disappointed. He explained the advantages and disadvantages of buying new or second hand and ultimately we opted for a new one. We were concerned whether there was enough access to get the hot tub installed and he soon popped round to measure up and confirmed that it wouldnít be a problem. Jamie provided recommendations for the work required for the concrete base and the electrics and we went with both his recommendations as they were both very reasonable and efficient. The wait for the hot tub was unfortunately quite long thanks to COVID but it finally arrived. Installation was incredibly speedy and by the afternoon it was up and running and Jamie was explaining to us about the chemicals etc. He was very patient despite many questions from us as we are new to hot tubs and offered to come back again once we had had a bit of time to start using it. All in all a pleasure to have done business with Jamie as he is a thoroughly nice chap, very knowledgeable and enthusiastic and we would not hesitate to recommend him plus we absolutely love the hot tub.

Andy Sunday, February 6, 2022

Patients professional & friendly service. A bit of a story but I put a deposit on a hot tub in February this year ready for a move in a few months time. They gave ma a cracking deal by the way. So covid hit .No move. Finally move in November. This is the thing Jamie the owner could have sold my hot tub 3 times over because covid had be a good thing for his business .But he kept his word and was so patient with me. And he still honoured the price. Excellent service, professional through out .Highly recommended.

Mark Saturday, November 13, 2021

I cannot recommend this company enough the service was first class from the first email to the installation of out lovely hot tub. There was no hard sell or pressure to use them. Jaime is a great bloke and his knowledge on hot tubs is second to none . Keep up the good work !!!!

Tim Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Jamie was great from start to finish. Helped us decide on tub that would fit in our garden that did all that we wanted, even coming round to measure up before ordering. Kept us up to date on progress of delivery and was was delivered and fitted perfectly and we love it. It looks great in our garden, thank you so much

Donna Friday, July 9, 2021

We were looking for a hot tub for a while, testing the water, so to speak and making enquires with other locally based suppliers, as ours being near on impossible to gain access to. We consulted with Jamie, and were advised of the various options being available, especially considering COVID health and safety etc. Jamie was always there to answer our sometimes bizarre questions which we kept throwing at him, always answered with humour and honesty. On the day of delivery, things ran like clockwork, working in a clean and professional manor. We would have no hesitation to highly recommend Jamie and his team to any would be purchasers, also the after sales chemical, technical and servicing is there to give you confidence and back up for many years of use.

Andrew Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Great service in difficult times, would highly recommend.

Andy D Monday, February 1, 2021

Wealth of knowledge, super friendly and helpful, the whole process from thinking about a purchase, to choosing and finally installation was excellent! This is a big purchase, one I know we will be grateful of for many years to come! There are many other spa centres out there, promising you champagne and skittles but there is only one ĎHot Tub Maní! Thank you Jamie and the team

Joanne Thursday, January 21, 2021

We had such stand out service from Jamie. It's been a busy year for these guys and getting items to customers cant be easy when we're all suffering the affects of lockdown across the world. It took longer than we would have liked to get the hot tub but Jamie kindly lent us a similar model until our arrived safely from America. We didn't realise at the time but this was to be for 3 months! He set up and took away the loaner and then delivered and installed our brand new hot tub! Absolutely delighted and will never look anywhere else.

Paul Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Four weeks since installation and still discovering more hidden hot tub delights! Our youngest child (12) is on the autism spectrum, he absolutely canít get enough of it!! So therapeutic and calming - even teachers remarking on how well heís doing recently. Quite simply, an awesome addition to the house

Mr & Mrs H Wednesday, October 14, 2020

I cannot recommend them enough, from the first point of communication to the installation of our hot tub they were first class , keep up the good work guys.

Tim Friday, October 9, 2020

Highly recommend Jamie, We had our preloved hot tub delivered & installed 10 days ago and weíre over the moon with it. Jamie set it all up and explained everything we needed to know from using all the controls to how to clean the filters and which chemicals to use and what they do. We got the same level of customer service that you would expect buying a brand new tub. I have fibromyalgia and today has been one of those days, i can honestly say after 40 mins in the hot tub this evening I am completely pain free, thoroughly recommended for health benefits aswell as the enjoyment of a hot tub.

Claire Saturday, September 12, 2020

Could not recommend Jamie highly enough. Firstly fantastic communication from booking an appointment through to explanations of the hot tub itself and the maintenance/ upkeep of it (we are complete novices however feel much more educated now!) Thank you so much for all your help! Such a professional and personable expert. Highly recommended.

Victoria Thursday, September 10, 2020

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the help and advice and of course the fast and efficient installation! Being a novice to hot tubs you really put us at ease and explained everything we needed to know. From responding promptly to emails, even those out of hours, to helping us find someone to prepare the base the service has been first class from start to finish! The hot tub is already a family favourite and is a stylish addition to the garden and has exceeded our expectations. We have already recommended you to our friends as you truly are the hot tub man to go too! Thanks again

Jim & Justine Monday, July 20, 2020

Amazing service from Jamie, called him Saturday as my hot tub wasnít heating by Tuesday heíd been out found the problem and fixed it, also managed to get an electrician on site within a few hours !. Would highly recommend him for all your hot tub needs

Natalie Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Fantastic service from start to finish from Jamie and [...]. made the whole experience stress free.

Tony Sunday, August 11, 2019

I was very nervous about spending so much money on something I knew nothing about. These guys are very local to me and I always try to use a family run business when purchasing goods, especially of this value. I like the fact that a small family run business will be there for you if and when you need the help. These guys have done exactly that! The tub they provided is of great quality and was very sensibility priced. It was delivered to me by one of the owners themselves, who also gave a few demoís over the last couple of months to ensure I get the chemicals at the right level and to make sure I look after the tub correctly. Even on weekends and sometimes late at night [...] would respond very promptly. These people really do care about their business and their customers! I feel like I have known both owners now for many years and am 100% confident with them and there product. You can not go wrong with this company, so if you are thinking of buying a new Hottub or upgrading on your next one then pick up the phone to these guys! I have rated 5***** as I believe they treated me exceptionally well, provided a great service and sold me a perfect product!

Robert Monday, June 10, 2019

Supplied and fitted new cover and lifter. Very professional and polite service. Thanks guys.

Robert Thursday, February 14, 2019

Jamie, Just wanted to express my thanks for all that you guys have done. The hot tub looks fab and the girls got in it this evening at only 19 degrees. Absolutely mental. Very professional from start to finish. Thanks again Regards

Customer K Friday, October 19, 2018

Not only do Jamie... do 'what they say on the tin', but they do it in such a courteous and personable way that I rarely come across in my dealings with businesses. It is a pleasure to deal with them and I have had no hesitation in recommending them to others, and indeed have done several times.

Mr M Pinner Tuesday, September 11, 2018

5 stars ?????????? Lovely new lid and lifting arm fitted to our hot tub . Great quality and really happy with it . Thank you Jamie

Kate Monday, August 20, 2018

We had our new tub installed a few weeks ago, and has been a great for the word go. [...] and Jamie have been happy to answer all my questions and worries whenever Iíve needed, jamie even went out his way to bring extra bits we needed to me! 5* service and would highly recommended to any one! Thanks again! X

Rosie Saturday, August 18, 2018

... You are a veritable gem, very many thanks for all your help and have a good week. Best wishes

Lyn Thursday, August 9, 2018

I would like to thank Jamie... for relocating our spa to its new owners.. Thank you for your years of helping with anything we needed help with and maybe one day we may decide to invest once again in a new spa. You will be our first port of call if we do... Thanks again!!! :-)

Anonymous Thursday, July 19, 2018

We've had our 'Iris' installed for over a week now and we're over the moon with it! Jamie gave really good advice, without any high any high-pressure sales. The whole install went really smoothly, and we thoroughly recommend Jamie to anyone thinking of purchasing a hot tub.

Geoff Sunday, July 8, 2018

We visited the Hot Tub Man knowing very little about hot tubs and feeling blinded by science with our visits to other suppliers. We then had the pleasure of meeting Jamie... They are fantastic, very helpful and knowledgeable. They made us feel at ease and helped us select the perfect tub for us. They arranged everything for us the delivery, an electrician and even gave us full instructions on how to care for our new purchase. We absolutely adore our hot tub, we are in it most days and we can't thank Jamie... enough for their help and guidance. They are always on the end of the phone if we have any queries. We cannot recommend the Hot Tub Man enough! If you are searching for your perfect tub make sure you pay them a visit..

Mr And Mrs Smith - Gosport Monday, June 11, 2018

Brilliant customer service, answered all our questions, no pressure to buy, great after sales and out of hours service. Wouldnít have any hesitation on recommending to friends & family. Thank you Jamie & [...]

Annmarie Thursday, May 17, 2018

Fantastic company and fab value for my money the hot tub I bought from the hot tub man would highly recommend

Sarah Monday, January 8, 2018

Top company ! Top service can't recommend enough was on time explained everything to me FIXED my hot tub within 15 minutes might of been less ?? Jamie was fantastic after my last experience with THE HAPPY HOT TUB company that sent a engineer out scratched his head for twenty minute and left with payment and still left me with a broken hot tub !!!! Jamie top man and a top class Job one very happy customer will recommend to everybody I know that owns a hot tub one very happy customer as we love to party in our hot tub

Michelle Thursday, September 21, 2017

Excellent service from Jamie. We had contacted a few others before we found him and they replied back were really poor or ignored. Jamie was helpful from the start, He serviced and recommissioned our Spaform tub after it had been off for a couple of years. He showed us everything we needed to know to use it and keep in top condition. We found a leak a few days later from an old jet and Jamie was very quick to provide advice on the phone and had spares ready in 30mins, giving me all the instructions I needed to fix it myself. We also purchased a new cover and other parts which were provided at a great price to rival any internet price. Very helpful from start to finish and a brilliant service - highly recommended!

Matt Saturday, June 10, 2017

We have always received excellent service!! Jamie maintains our hot tub and supplies our chemicals etc at very competitive rates. He actually came and moved our hot tub when we moved house on the day we completed. We would highly recommend The Hot Tub Man

Terri Wednesday, May 31, 2017

I had just moved house and the previous company I used were no help at all. I contacted The Hot Tub Man and Jamie and [...] were brilliant. I was emailing [...] (who runs the office) most days and she was so patient with me. I changed the dates for Jamie to come over to relocate the hot tub and fill it at least half a dozen times as various electricians had also let me down......but [...] again saved the day and even found me an electrician that the company use regularly who is also extremely reliable. My only regret is that I didn't use this company/find them sooner, they really are fantastic and I would highly recommend that you use them.

Hayley Saturday, May 27, 2017

Yet again brilliant ongoing personal service from the guys at 'The Hot Tub Man' today. I'm not one to give gushing reviews but Jamie & [...] really do provide a genuine caring local family service that should be celebrated. I know there are various Hot Tub 'Dealers' that seem to set up in the area. Get the quick sale with big banners & little knowledgeable advice, then disappear with the profits, offering no reliable ongoing support for the cheap imports they have sold. I'm sure Julie & Jamie have been in business for many years for lots of reasons, but I would guess the main ones would be great honest advice at the start of your hot tub journey & an ongoing personal service and support afterwards. Anyone looking to buy a hot tub, I would strongly recommend talking to them before spending your money anywhere else. Happy to talk to anyone who wants further information or feedback. Steve.

Steve Monday, May 15, 2017

Great personal service from Jamie and the team , we have taken delivery of our stunning new hot tub today and couldn't be happier with the product , price and service !. Would not hesitate to recommend the hot tub man .

Simon Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Excellent service, very friendly & always happy to answer my numerous queries!

Nick Wednesday, April 12, 2017

We visited the Hot Tub Man knowing very little about hot tubs and feeling blinded by science with our visits to other suppliers. We then had the pleasure of meeting Jamie and [...]. They are fantastic, very helpful and knowledgable. They made us feel at ease and helped us select the perfect tub for us. They arranged everything for us the delivery, an electrician and even gave us full instructions on how to care for our new purchase. We absolutely adore our hot tub, we are in it most days and we can't thank Jamie and [...] enough for their help and guidance. They are always on the end of the phone if we have any queries. We cannot recommend the Hot Tub Man enough! If you are searching for your perfect tub make sure you pay them a visit.

Sarah Tuesday, March 21, 2017

We had our hot tub installed last August by Jamie, and what a wonderful job he did! I didn't expect it to be so quick and easy. And Jamie comes to service the tub once a month which is brilliant (especially when he does the water change - wouldn't want to do that ourselves!). I can honestly say that it has revolutionised our use of the garden as we are in there almost every day, even in winter. Nothing nicer than sitting in a hot tub on a cold night with a mulled wine, looking up at the stars. We love it!

Alison Friday, March 17, 2017

Our hot tub had been sat doing nothing for four years, Jamie came round and hey presto, we have a working hot tub again. Friendly professional service, I highly recommend them.

Paula Sunday, December 11, 2016

Helpful knowledgeable excellent value professional service. Highly recommended!

Babs Monday, September 5, 2016

Great friendly service, even after installation. Great hot tub - Artesian Hawaii - its just the thing to get the family to chill out together. Many thanks

Alison Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Great service from start to finish, Jamie is always there to help with any teething problems I had I have no hesitation recommending this firm

Peter Sunday, February 14, 2016

Leave Us A Review!

Join Our Newsletter!

Cart Total £0.00

Go To Cart Go To Cart